All About Me

Hello All!

My name is Katelyn Renee, I am a Freshman college student at Kent State University! I am currently majoring in integrated language arts, but I plan on switching my major to Journalism with a French minor. I am also an avid tea/coffee drinker, as well as vegetarian! I love to talk about animal rights and share my favorite recipes so be ready for that!

I am creating this blog to write about my struggles and good times while I am in college, I would also like to build a sort of portfolio for if I plan on being a Journalist full time. Please feel free to message me or contact me at anytime!

All my Love,

Kate 🙂

P.S. I also plan on adding a lot more of my own pictures, but since I am just starting out using the default ones for a few days won’t hurt. 🙂

Leave a Reply

