Communication Studies

Hey everyone!

So today I’m kind of just looking for advice. While scrolling through my colleges major list, I found a major called Communication Studies-Health Communication. So I was mainly asking if anyone knows anything about that major and what exactly it is. My university has a roadmap and it tells us basically every class we will have to take to get a degree in that major and really all I know is that I love all the classes I would have to take. So any and all feedback about this specific major would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you all so much in advance!

Love,

Kate!

Leave a Reply

