Christmas Eve + Intro to my prayer journal

Hey Everyone!

Merry Christmas Eve Guys! Today I wanted to talk about one of my favorite Bible verses and if you guys want maybe we can add a discussion in the comments! ❤ This post is also kind of a two in one, where I am going to explain my prayer Journal with everyone!

As of right now, my favorite Bible verse is Micah 6:8. “He has shown you, what is good. And what does the Lord require of you? To act Justly and to love Mercy and to Walk Humbly with your God.”  Our Lord loves us so much and he asks so little of us in return, all we need to do is follow in his sons footsteps. micah

 

Prayer Journal

img_0159

Tab/Section 1

Page 1: This is the section I use as a S.O.A.P chart. I write the whole scripture in its entirety. Then, I make an observation about it. Then, I write about how I can apply it to my life and finally, I write a small prayer that relates in some way to the scripture!

Page 2: This is my Worship tab! In this section I post my favorite verses, or quotes that are important to me. Or christian songs in general that I relate to!

img_0161

Worship

 

Page 3: This is where each week I write down something that I need/want to pray about! It has really helped me to have a schedule to keep to!

Page 4: This is basically a section where I take notes from Sunday classes or just write down random things that are on my mind!

Page 5: Here, I post plans/ Calendars with a bible verse on each page and I write things that I am thankful for each and every day!

 

img_0163

 

img_0164

Cover!

 

I hope you guys enjoyed this little two in one blog post and I wish everyone a Merry Christmas Eve and I will see you tomorrow!

Love,

Kate

Leave a Reply

