Sorry!

Hey Everyone!

 

Wow.

First of all I’m so sorry for my lack of posting. January was a very hard, and very confusing/frustrating time of my life. I don’t think I even have a good excuse for not posting other than I genuinely didn’t have time.

Spring Semester is in full swing now and I’m working extremely hard to stay on top of my work and make this last Semester at KSU meaningful!

So…

You guys can expect some new things coming to this blog. After taking this small break I have moved back to my love of reading. I have read a lot and I would love to write more reviews and keep everyone updated on the things I’m reading! So, with that I will hopefully go back to my schedule of posting things daily! Thanks for staying with me and I promise there will be more to come!

 

Much Love,

Kate

 

 

Leave a Reply

