Yoga!

Hey Guys!

So when i was little I started doing ice skating.  I loved it so much and after a few years of doing it my family couldn’t afford to keep me in it any longer. So, I decided to start up yoga and I have been doing it every since. I go through my phases with Yoga. I love it, but I don’t always make it a priority. That’s why I have decided to start writing about it. Since I love writing and yoga, I think writing about my plan and my routine for the day will make me more apt to actually follow through with it! I can’t wait to start this yoga journey with you! I hope you follow along! Namaste!

Love,

Kate

Leave a Reply

