Everything Everything

Hey!

A few days ago I went to the library and picked up three books; Everything Everything, All The Bright places. and The Sun is also a Star. It took me three days to finish all of these books and it was amazing. They were all kind of similar but also completely different at the same time. If you’re interested in All The Bright places, I have a review up on my page already! Now, onto Everything Everything.

Okay, Listen. It’s usually not very hard to keep me interested in a book, and I hardly ever give a three or four star rating on Good Reads, but this book received a four. now hear me out. The beginning was amazing, the middle was great, the plot twist I would never even would have expected. It was good, crazy good, and then the end. It just ended. That’s it. No big cute reunion, no looking forward to the rest of her life it just ended. Like WHAT?! It was almost as if the author, Nicola Yoon, was just tired of writing the book and ended it.

Overall, I would recommend you read this one for yourself. You could really like the ending, I guess it’s just the hopeless romantic in me that is always expecting more.

 

Love,

Kate

Leave a Reply

