Life Update

Hey Guys!

So I realized it has been a while since I just wrote about myself and things happening in my life. So, tomorrow night I am  leaving to go on a trip! I’m super excited and I can’t wait to see everyone and do all the typical tourist things. I will be gone all weekend, but I schedules a bunch of posts so that you guys won’t miss anything. I mostly just schedules a bunch more of my pictures. I really hope you guys like them!

Also, Monday is my birthday! I just found out that my parents bought me an amazing camera, so I can finally stop taking pictures with my crappy iPhone camera. So I ‘m super pumped for you guys to see those. It’s supposed to come tomorrow morning, so I will be able to take it on my trip with me!

I hope you all have a safe and fun weekend! And I can’t wait to share all my stories and pictures with you from this trip!

Love,

Kate

One thought on “Life Update

Leave a Reply

