Poetry!

Hey Guys!

So, after a lot of thinking and inspiration from Orion Carloto, I have decided to publish some poetry I have been writing. You might notice that the times and dates that are in the titles do not match the time and date the poem was published. That is because when I write a poem I record the exact time and date, and instead of writing a title for a poem, I’m just making the time and date the title. If that makes sense!

I’m nervous but also very excited for you guys to see and read more!

 

Love,

Kate

3 thoughts on “Poetry!

Leave a Reply

