Holding Up The Universe + general update

Hey Guys!

So, I’m going to be real with all of you. I was going to write a “b.s.” summary and ending to Holding Up The Universe, but truth is I really couldn’t read it. I just couldn’t get into it. I did mark it as read on my Good Reads, just so that it would be off my “currently reading” list. Should I give it another chance? I know it had good reviews and if you guys really want me to read I will of course, try again! So just let me know! 🙂

However, I’m planning to start reading a few more books. I just added a few more to my Good Reads “To-read”.

The first on I really want to read is “A Tear and A Smile.” Which is a book of poems. Maybe I can find some more inspiration to write my own!

The second is “Hamilton:  The Revolution” Because I just became completely obsessed with the musical. (I know, I know. I’m very late)

The final one is “Jane Steele.” Which is a Gothic retelling of one of my favorite classics “Jane Eyre!”

So yeah! If you guys have anymore that you think I would like or that you have recently read let me know!  Also How many of you are obsessing over the new Ed Sheeran album?!

 

Love,

Kate

Leave a Reply

